So, you’ve decided to give it a go and read some anyway. I told you not to but here you are. As I’ve mentioned earlier there is nothing to see here, no facts, no figures, nothing of any value save an outlet.

I sat down this morning and thought, I want to write about nothing. Sure, its been done before by people who truly have a knack for writing (which I don’t). There was even a hugely successful TV show about “nothing”, I think they even pitched a show about “nothing” in the show about nothing.

Well, this is not really that kind of nothing, not exactly anyway.

By now, I’m sure you’ve stopped reading – or at least you should have at any rate. So let’s get down to business. I had nothing to write about except the subject of nothing. Nothing could be more obvious than the fact I have never done anything like this before and here I am wasting other people’s time. Then again, that’s not a totally bad thing either, is it?

Need a brief respite? Tired of using your brain for actual work? Read something totally useless and mundane! At least I tried to warn you about it in the topic, right? How many times have you started reading on something you thought you might be interested in only to find it a total wast of time? Maybe it was an ad cleverly disguised as an article (I really hate those).

Nothing like that today, nope. I had absolutely NOTHING to say. It was all just a waste of time and effort. I hope to bring even more useless and nonsense in the days to come. Though from time to time I may accidentally put something in that someone may find useful I promise to keep such accidents to an absolute minimum.

Cheers!

